logo
advert

CONTACT US

contactus.jpg

Meet the team and get in touch:

EDITORIAL

WEB EDITOR
Howard Gudgeon
howard@borderpublishing.com

EDITOR, WELSH BORDER LIFE
Catherine Waterfall
catherine@borderpublishing.com

EDITOR, WELSH COASTAL LIFE
Charlotte van Praagh
charlotte@borderpublishing.com

DEPUTY EDITOR
Matthew Pike
matthew@borderpublishing.com

STAFF WRITER
Kyle Percival
kyle@borderpublishing.com


ADVERTISING

SENIOR SALES EXECUTIVE
Claire Evans
claire@borderpublishing.com

FIELD SALES EXECUTIVE
Jolene Stallard
jolene@borderpublishing.com

SALES EXECUTIVE
Gemma Barrow
gemma@borderpublishing.com


DISTRIBUTION

Eric Smith
eric@borderpublishing.com


ACCOUNTS

Angela Royce
angela@borderpublishing.com


Tel (for all contacts): 01691 662709

Border Publishing Ltd
Salop House
Salop Road
Oswestry
SY11 2NR 

Registered in England & Wales No.4773026 



advert