logo
advert

CONTACT US

contactus.jpg

Meet the team and get in touch:

EDITORIAL

WEB EDITOR
Howard Gudgeon
howard@borderpublishing.com

EDITOR, WELSH BORDER LIFE
Charlotte van Praagh
charlotte@borderpublishing.com

EDITOR, WELSH COASTAL LIFE
Matthew Pike
matthew@borderpublishing.com


ADVERTISING

SENIOR SALES EXECUTIVE
Claire Evans
claire@borderpublishing.com
Tel: 01691 774093
Mob: 07368 344869

FIELD SALES EXECUTIVE
Jolene Stallard
jolene@borderpublishing.com
Tel: 01544 387973
Mob: 07790 278557

SALES EXECUTIVE
Gemma Barrow
gemma@borderpublishing.com
Mob: 07973 665855


SALES/DISTRIBUTION

CIRCULATION OFFICER
Leza Neport

leza@borderpublishing.com


ACCOUNTS

OFFICE/ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR
Angela Hawley

angela@borderpublishing.com


Tel: 01691 662709

Border Publishing Ltd
The Fort
Park Hall
Oswestry
SY11 4AD 

Registered in England & Wales No.4773026